Post-Doctoral Fellows & Research Associates

Dr. Guy Bernard
PhD, Dalhousie University / Wasylishen Group / guy.bernard@ualberta.ca

Dr. Elena Kitova
PhD / Klassen Group / ekitova@ualberta.ca

Dr. Christian Merten
PhD University of Bremen, Germany/ Diploma University of Bremen, Germany 
Xu Group / merten@ualberta.ca

Dr. Tom Nakashima
PhD / Wasylishen Group / tom.nakashima@ualberta.ca

Dr. Najeh Rekik
PhD / Hanna Group / rekik@ualberta.ca

Dr. Oleksandr Sukhorukov
PhD, Friedrich-Schiller University / Jäger Group / ovs@ualberta.ca

Dr. Fumie Sunahori
PhD / Xu Group / sunahori@ualberta.ca

Dr. Champika Weeraman
PhD Wayne State University, USA/ BSc. University of Sri Jayewardene Pura, Sri Lanka  
Gibbs-Davis Group / weeraman@ualberta.ca