Students

Ahmed Ayoub  / B.Sc. German University of Cairo, Egypt
Klobukowski Group / atayoub@ualberta.ca

Md. Shafiul Azam / B.Sc. and M.Sc. Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
Gibbs-Davis Group / azam@ualberta.ca

Cassandra Churchill / B.Sc. University of Lethbridge, Canada
Klobukowski Group / churchil@ualberta.ca

Steve Dempster / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Jäger Group / steved@ualberta.ca

Lu Deng / B.Sc., China
Klassen Group / ldeng1@ualberta.ca

Zahra Dezhahang  
B.Sc. Chamran University, Iran / M.Sc. University of Tehran, Iran
Xu Group / dezhahan@ualberta.ca

Brett Feland / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Wasylishen Group / brett.feland@ualberta.ca

Amelia Fitzsimmons / B.Sc. USA
Klobukowski Group / afitzsim@ualberta.ca

Mirza Galib / B.Sc. and M.Sc. University of Dhaka, Bangladesh 
Hanna Group / mgalib@ualberta.ca

Melis Gedik / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Brown Group / mgedik@ualberta.ca

Ling Han/ B.Sc. China
Kalssen Group / yimeng8@ualberta.ca

Nobar Jalili / B.Sc. Iran
Klassen Group / jalili@ualberta.ca

Abu Kausar / 
Gibbs-Davis Group / akausar@ualberta.ca

Chrissy Knapp / B.Sc. University of Calgary, Canada
Jäger Group / cknapp@ualberta.ca

Jen Nicole Landry / B.Sc. Concordia University, Canada
Jäger Group / jlandry@ualberta.ca

Yimeng Li / B.Sc. University of Winnipeg, Canada
Gibbs-Davis Group / yimeng8@ualberta.ca

Zhiguo Li / B.Sc. Zhejiang University, China
Gibbs-Davis Group / lzhiguo@ualberta.ca

Hong Lin / B.Sc., China
Klassen Group / hlin@ualberta.ca

Xunchen (Shawn) Liu / B.Sc. Shandong University, China
Xu Group / xunchen.liu@ualberta.ca

Mohammad Momeni  
B.Sc. University of Kashan, Iran / M.Sc. Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Brown Group / momenita@ualberta.ca

Alexandra Palech / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Wasylishen Group / alexandra.palech@ualberta.ca

Mohammad Reza Poopari  
B.Sc. Chamran University, Iran / M.Sc. Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Xu Group / poopari@ualberta.ca

Ekadashi Pradhan  
B.Sc. University of Calcutta /  M.Sc. IIT, Bombay, India
Brown Group / ekadashi@ualberta.ca

Mohammad Salem / B.Sc. German University of Cairo, Egypt 
Brown Group / msalem@ualberta.ca

Swaroop Sasidharanpillai /
Loppnow Group / swaroop@ualberta.ca

Elijah Schnitzler / B.Sc. Concordia University, Canada
Jäger Group / schnitzl@ualberta.ca

Farnaz Shakib  
B.Sc. University of Kashan, Iran / M.Sc. Tarbiat Modares University, Iran
Hanna Group / shakib@ualberta.ca

Lindsay Shearer / B.Sc. USA
Petersen Group / lindsay@ualberta.ca

Delwar Sikder / 
Gibbs-Davis Group / mddelwar@ualberta.ca

Igor Sinelnikov / 
Klassen Group / igors@ualberta.ca

Nian Sun / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Klassen Group / nian@ualberta.ca

Shuai Sun  
B.Sc. Shandong Normal University / M.Sc. Shandong University, China
Hanna Group / ssun5@ualberta.ca

Faranak Teimoory / B.Sc. and M.Sc. Islamic Azad University, Iran 
Loppnow Group / teimoory@ualberta.ca

Roshanak "Rose" Teymoori /
Wasylishen Group / teymoori@ualberta.ca

Javix Thomas / B.Sc. 
Xu Group / javix@ualberta.ca

Meijing Wang / 
Petersen Group / meijing@ualberta.ca

Stephanie Wong / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Brown Group / syw@ualberta.ca

Ryan Zaari /  B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Brown Group / rzaari@ualberta.ca

Yixuan Zhang / B.Sc., China
Klassen Group / yixuan5@ualberta.ca

Connie Zhu / B.Sc. University of Alberta, Canada
Xu Group / pzhu@ualberta.ca

Group websites:

Brown Group

Gibbs-Davis Group

Hanna Group

Jäger Group

Klassen Group

Klobukowski Group

Loppnow Group

Wasylishen Group

Petersen Group

Xu Group